POPSUGAR Must Have Box October 2014 Swatches + Review

Avatar:
Brooke
Author:
Publish date:
Social count:
0

Press Sample/Affiliate Links

The October 2014 POPSUGAR Must Have Box is giving me all of the Fall feels, mostly because of the yummy treat they included! Everything included in this month's box is perfect for keeping you comfy cozy in your home during the beginnings of the chilly season. Be sure to check the bottom of this post for a huge deal on your new Must Have Box Subscription!

POPSUGAR Must Have Box October 2014

As you open up the box there is a card showing you a list of all of the month’s goodies along with a little description of each one.

October 2014 POPSUGAR Must Have Box
October 2014 POPSUGAR Must Have Box what's inside

What’s inside?

October 2014 POPSUGAR Must Have Box Review

From butter London, WINK Eye Pencil. Beauties, I am impressed with this liner. The shade I got is in Earl Grey but it's a lavender grey metallic that does.not.budge. It doesn't set immediately so you can make a great smokey eye, but once it sets you don't have to worry about it transferring to other parts of your lid. Based off of this one I'd love to check out other shades!

From Nailed Kit, Halloween Decals. Is this not the most perfect thing for the nail art challenged??? Or maybe you don't have time to paint ghouls and ghosts? Either way, these decals are super easy to apply and look fabulous. Designed exclusively for POPSUGAR Must Have.

October 2014 POPSUGAR Must Have Box 3

From Mine Design, Chalkboard Candle. This is my favorite part of the box this month. The candle smells heavenly, it's soy and I can write or draw whatever I want on it. When the candle is done I fully plan on using this to hold pens/pencils.

From Isaac Jacobs International, Acrylic Frame. This frame is super cute. There are two parts to it, held together magnetically. You can have a photo on the front and back that'll stand up well on your desk.

From Dean & DeLuca, Pumpkin Spice Malt Balls. POPSUGAR always has the best snacks in their boxes. I don't even like malt balls and I love these. There is a lot of flavor, so you really can't eat more than two at a sitting, but that is a good thing.. ;)

October 2014 POPSUGAR Must Have Box 1

From Happy Socks, Animal Socks. It's winter, I'll never say no to socks. Especially socks with an animal print.

From K. Hall Designs, Shoreline Shea Butter/Olive Oil Bar Soap. This is technically a "Special Extra" in this month's box. This is designed to moisturize and refresh your skin... it smells and feels amazing!

October 2014 POPSUGAR Must Have Box 2

In addition, you also get some pretty sweet offer cards for discounts from partner brands. One of my faves in this month's box is from The Blue Jean Bar - a code for $40 off of an express box!

POPSUGAR Must Have Box offers

What is this POPSUGAR Must Have Box all about? Every month subscribers will receive hand-selected items in beauty, fashion, home, fitness and food worth over $100, while only paying $39.95 (shipping is free!). If you want to join up, or see what was in previous boxes, click here.

SUBSCRIBE NOW AND SAVE!Click here and use coupon code OCT10SELECT to get $10 off a 3-month subscription! This offer ends 11/02/2014.

***Disclosure: POPSUGAR provided me with a complimentary POPSUGAR Must Have box. The opinions I have shared about the box are my own and POPSUGAR did not tell me what to say or how to say it. This post contains one or more affiliate links.