POPSUGAR Must Have Box August 2014 Swatches + Review

Avatar:
Brooke
Author:
Publish date:
Social count:
0

Press Sample/Affiliate Links

The August 2014 POPSUGAR Must Have Box has many inspirations (check out the photos below!) but all of them combined make one heck of sweet package this month. Be sure to check the bottom of this post for a huge deal on your new Must Have Box Subscription!

August 2014 POPSUGAR Must Have Box

As you open up the box there is a card showing you a list of all of the month's goodies along with a little description of each one.

August 2014 POPSUGAR Must Have Box contents
August 2014 POPSUGAR Must Have Box contents 2
August POPSUGAR Must Have Box inside

What's inside?

POPSUGAR Must Have Box Review August 2014

From Paddywax, Ocean Tide + Sea Salt Mini Jar Candle. Before you even open the jar you'll be in love because the jar is beautiful! The color is calming and it's got a heavy feel. The scent is a little strong but it does have that salty ocean vibe to it. In a good way! These candles are also hand-poured soy-wax.

From Goodbyn, Purple Meal and Dipper Set. This little lunch caddy is so so adorable. You can portion your food and there is a little container included for dips! Most importantly, it's dishwasher safe.

From Kendra Scott, Elisa Necklace in Black Cat's Eye. This necklace is simple but still makes a statement. I love the style of it and feel like it's a classic piece that can be dressed up or down. Definitely a style staple! There was also a card included for 20% off of your purchase at kendrascott.com.

Kendra Scott Every Girl Needs a Little Glam

From Bite Beauty, Lush Fruit Lip. I am so so excited to have my first lip gloss from Bite Beauty! This is the shade POPSUGAR and it was created to celebrate Must Have's 2nd birthday!! The color is sheer but with a pop of that bright pink. Wearable all day and night, it smell and tastes amazing! Also, not sticky - BONUS.

POPSUGAR Must Have August 2014 Kendra Scott Bite Beauty

From Lollia, At Last Perfumed Shower Gel. This shower gel smells strong, but in an amazing way. It's a clean, vibrant smell that lingers on your skin all day.

LOLLIA At Last Shower Gel

From The Mason Jar Cookie Company, Celebrate! This mix contains everything but the butter and egg to make yummy cookies. My kids were so excited for all of the colors!

Mason Jar Cookie Company Festive Celebrate Cookie Mix

The cookies, you guys, are every.damn.thing. Normally in this house we buy the cookies that are already in squares that you break apart, so while this may not be hard-core baking to some of you, it totally is to me. TBH, I was worried how they'd turn out. BUT. So.good. They even shaped from globs into perfect circles! (LMAO sorry I get so excited). I even had one for breakfast this morning.

Mason Jar Cookie Company

As a special extra from thinkThin there is a Brownie Crunch High Protein Bar. 20 grams of protein to when you just want something yummy or need a quick energy boost. I noshed on this while I type up this post and let me tell you the taste was a little bland but it definitely gave me massive amounts of the energy.

I just realized I talked about a thinkThin thing after showing you pics of amazing and yummy cookies. Whoopsie ;)

Tell you more about what this POPSUGAR Must Have Box is all about? Alrighty, then! Every month subscribers will receive hand-selected items in beauty, fashion, home, fitness and food worth over $100, while only paying $39.95 (shipping is free!). If you want to join up, or see what was in previous boxes, click here.

SUBSCRIBE NOW AND SAVE! Use coupon code AUG14SELECT to get $10 off a 3-month subscription! This offer ends 9/10/2014.

***Disclosure: POPSUGAR provided me with a complimentary POPSUGAR Must Have box. The opinions I have shared about the box are my own and POPSUGAR did not tell me what to say or how to say it. This post contains one or more affiliate links.