Enter to WIN a $450 PrePaid VISA CARD from the Beauty Blog Coalition!

Avatar:
Brooke
Author:
Publish date:
Social count:
0

It’s time for another Beauty Blog Coalition sweepstakes! This time you could win a $450 Visa gift card!!

385308_592391197313_761146161_n

Bloggers participating:
Aquaheart’s Obsessions http://www.aquaheart.net/
Beauty and Fashion Tech http://beautyandfashiontech.com
BeautyTidbits http://beautytidbits.com
Blushing Basics http://www.blushingbasics.com
Blushing Noir http://blushingnoir.com
Cosmetics Aficionado http://www.cosmeticsaficionado.com/
Emily Hudspeth, hair design and makeup artist http://blog.emilyhudspeth.com/
FutureDerm http://www.futurederm.com
Glamorous Mama http://www.glamorousmama.com
Lawless Lacquer www.lawlesslacquer.com
Love For Lacquer http://www.loveforlacquer.com
Madame B Fatale http://www.madamebfatale.com
Midnight Manicures http://www.midnightmanicures.com/
MinaSlater.com – Fabulous Awesomeness http://www.minaslater.com
Moxie Reviews http://www.moxiereviews.com
My Beauty Bunny www.mybeautybunny.com
My Highest Self http://myhighestselfblog.com/
Peek & Ponder http://www.peekandponder.com
Phyrra http://www.phyrra.net
Polarbelle http://www.polarbelle.com
polish insomniac www.polishinsomniac.net
PolishGalore http://www.polishgalore.com
Portrait of Mai www.portraitofmai.com
Prime Beauty www.primebeautyblog.net
The Crow and the Powderpuff www.thecrowandthepowderpuff.com
TheFabZilla http://www.thefabzilla.com/

The Competition starts on 1 February at 12:00 AM Midnight CST and ends on 15 February 12:00 AM Midnight CST. Open Internationally. Enter via the Rafflecopter widget below. By entering, you agree to the official rules. Good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway