Enter to WIN a $450 PrePaid VISA CARD from the Beauty Blog Coalition!

73 Flares Twitter 72 Facebook 1 Pin It Share 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 LinkedIn 0 Email -- 73 Flares ×

385308_592391197313_761146161_nIt’s time for another Beauty Blog Coalition sweepstakes! This time you could win a $450 Visa gift card!!

Bloggers participating:
Aquaheart’s Obsessions    http://www.aquaheart.net/
Beauty and Fashion Tech    http://beautyandfashiontech.com
BeautyTidbits    http://beautytidbits.com
Blushing Basics    http://www.blushingbasics.com
Blushing Noir    http://www.blushingnoir.com
Cosmetics Aficionado    http://www.cosmeticsaficionado.com/
Emily Hudspeth, hair design and makeup artist    http://blog.emilyhudspeth.com/
FutureDerm    http://www.futurederm.com
Glamorous Mama    http://www.glamorousmama.com
Lawless Lacquer    www.lawlesslacquer.com
Love For Lacquer    http://www.loveforlacquer.com
Madame B Fatale    http://www.madamebfatale.com
Midnight Manicures    http://www.midnightmanicures.com/
MinaSlater.com – Fabulous Awesomeness    http://www.minaslater.com
Moxie Reviews    http://www.moxiereviews.com
My Beauty Bunny    www.mybeautybunny.com
My Highest Self    http://myhighestselfblog.com/
Peek & Ponder    http://www.peekandponder.com
Phyrra    http://www.phyrra.net
Polarbelle    http://www.polarbelle.com
polish insomniac    www.polishinsomniac.net
PolishGalore    http://www.polishgalore.com
Portrait of Mai    www.portraitofmai.com
Prime Beauty    www.primebeautyblog.net
The Crow and the Powderpuff    www.thecrowandthepowderpuff.com
TheFabZilla    http://www.thefabzilla.com/

The Competition starts on 1 February at 12:00 AM Midnight CST and ends on 15 February 12:00 AM Midnight CST. Open Internationally. Enter via the Rafflecopter widget below. By entering, you agree to the official rules. Good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway


Beauty Blog Coalition

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
73 Flares Twitter 72 Facebook 1 Pin It Share 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 LinkedIn 0 Email -- 73 Flares ×

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

CommentLuv badge