<![CDATA[Blushing Noir]]>http://www.blushingnoir.comen-UScommentluv?v=2.93.81false<![CDATA[How To Get the Perfect Manicure at Home]]>http://www.blushingnoir.com/2015/02/how-to-get-the-perfect-manicure-at-home/blog<![CDATA[Pixi Beauty February 2015 Favorites!]]>http://www.blushingnoir.com/2015/02/pixi-beauty-february-2015-favorites/blog<![CDATA[Guerlain Les Tendres Collection Swatches + Review // Spring 2015]]>http://www.blushingnoir.com/2015/02/guerlain-les-tendres-collection-swatches-review-spring-2015-2/blog<![CDATA[Beauty Experts Love Dove! + GIVEAWAY!]]>http://www.blushingnoir.com/2015/02/beauty-experts-love-dove-giveaway/blog<![CDATA[MAC Cinderella Collection Swatches, Review + EOTD // Stroke of Midnight Eyeshadow x 6, Happily Ever After Lipglass, Pearl Varnish Studio Eye Gloss]]>http://www.blushingnoir.com/2015/02/mac-cinderella-collection-swatches-review-eotd-stroke-of-midnight-eyeshadow-x-6-happily-ever-after-lipglass-pearl-varnish-studio-eye-gloss/blog<![CDATA[OPI Infinite Shine Nail Polish Swatches + Review]]>http://www.blushingnoir.com/2015/02/opi-infinite-shine-nail-polish-swatches-review/blog<![CDATA[Save on TONI&GUY at Walgreens + GIVEAWAY!]]>http://www.blushingnoir.com/2015/02/save-on-toniguy-at-walgreens-giveaway/blog<![CDATA[Living Proof Perfect Hair Day Review]]>http://www.blushingnoir.com/2015/02/living-proof-perfect-hair-day-review/blog<![CDATA[Fast & Easy Makeup Look // Makeup Wars]]>http://www.blushingnoir.com/2015/02/fast-easy-makeup-look-makeup-wars/blog<![CDATA[Glo Minerals Shimmer Brick, Cream Blush and Lipstick Swatches + Review]]>http://www.blushingnoir.com/2015/02/glo-minerals-shimmer-brick-cream-blush-lipstick-swatches-review/blog