<![CDATA[Blushing Noir]]>http://www.blushingnoir.comen-UScommentluv?v=2.941false<![CDATA[Yves Saint Laurent Touche Eclat Blur Primer & Blur Perfector Swatches + Review]]>http://www.blushingnoir.com/2015/07/yves-saint-laurent-touche-eclat-blur-primer-blur-perfector-swatches-review/blog<![CDATA[OPI Nail Envy Colors Nail Polish Collection Swatches + Review]]>http://www.blushingnoir.com/2015/07/opi-nail-envy-colors-nail-polish-collection-swatches-review/blog<![CDATA[MAC Dazzleshadow Eyeshadow Swatches + Review]]>http://www.blushingnoir.com/2015/07/mac-dazzleshadow-eyeshadow-swatches-review/blog<![CDATA[Join the Degree #GetMoving Challenge!]]>http://www.blushingnoir.com/2015/07/join-the-degree-getmoving-challenge/blog<![CDATA[Pür Minerals Chateau Cheek Stain Swatches + Review]]>http://www.blushingnoir.com/2015/07/pur-minerals-chateau-cheek-stain-swatches-review/blog<![CDATA[OPI Coca-Cola Icons of Happiness Nail Polish Collection Swatches + Review]]>http://www.blushingnoir.com/2015/07/opi-coca-cola-icons-of-happiness-nail-polish-collection-swatches-review/blog<![CDATA[PIXI Summer Beauty Picks]]>http://www.blushingnoir.com/2015/07/pixi-summer-beauty-picks/blog<![CDATA[SPF Products I’ve Been Loving This Summer (some may surprise you!)]]>http://www.blushingnoir.com/2015/07/spf-products-ive-been-loving-this-summer-some-may-surprise-you/blog<![CDATA[Marcia’s Guilty Pleasures // Beauty Spotlight Team]]>http://www.blushingnoir.com/2015/07/marcias-guilty-pleasures-beauty-spotlight-team/blog<![CDATA[Clear Scalp & Hair // Summer Hair, Summer Care]]>http://www.blushingnoir.com/2015/07/clear-scalp-hair-summer-hair-summer-care/blog