<![CDATA[Blushing Noir]]>http://www.blushingnoir.comen-UScommentluv?v=2.94.11false<![CDATA[Make Up For Ever Ultra HD Foundation Swatches + Review]]>http://www.blushingnoir.com/2015/08/make-up-for-ever-ultra-hd-foundation-swatches-review/blog<![CDATA[Tara Smith Haircare Review, Photos + Giveaway]]>http://www.blushingnoir.com/2015/08/tara-smith-haircare-review-photos-giveaway/blog<![CDATA[The Beauty Spotlight Team Round-Up // August 9, 2015]]>http://www.blushingnoir.com/2015/08/the-beauty-spotlight-team-round-up-august-9-2015/blog<![CDATA[M&M’S® Crispy S’more Hoard Recipe #CrispyMMSummer]]>http://www.blushingnoir.com/2015/08/mms-crispy-smore-hoard-recipe-crispymmsummer/blog<![CDATA[Milani Rose Powder Blush Swatches + Review // Beauty in Bloom]]>http://www.blushingnoir.com/2015/08/milani-rose-powder-blush-swatches-review-beauty-in-bloom/blog<![CDATA[Dior Contraste Horizon 5-Couleurs Swatches, Review + EOTD // Summer 2015]]>http://www.blushingnoir.com/2015/08/dior-contraste-horizon-5-couleurs-swatches-review-eotd-summer-2015/blog<![CDATA[OPI Brights by OPI Nail Polish Collection Swatches + Review // Summer 2015]]>http://www.blushingnoir.com/2015/08/opi-brights-by-opi-nail-polish-collection-swatches-review-summer-2015/blog<![CDATA[Murad Anti-Aging Acne Skincare Review]]>http://www.blushingnoir.com/2015/08/murad-anti-aging-acne-skincare-review/blog<![CDATA[Dior Eye Reviver – Backstage Pros Nordy Girl Palette Swatches, Review + Look // Makeup Wars]]>http://www.blushingnoir.com/2015/08/dior-eye-reviver-backstage-pros-nordy-girl-palette-swatches-review-look-makeup-wars/blog<![CDATA[July 2015 Birchbox Swatches, Review & Photos]]>http://www.blushingnoir.com/2015/08/july-2015-birchbox-swatches-review-photos/blog